الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الطبية للمشروع الطبي!
لغة

أشباه الموصلات ذكي للألم معدات العلاج الطبيعي بالليزر جهاز علاجي

نموذج رقم.:
MCT-XYG-500IIIB
السعر:
1499.00-2455.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا / للوحدة
توصيل:
فوب
أقل كمية ممكن طلبها:
وحدة 1
قدرة العرض:
1000 وحدة / شهر
بلد المنشأ:
شنتشن ، قوانغتشو
وقت المخزون:
2 ~ 15 يوم عمل
إرسال التحقيق الآن
  • مكان المنشأ: CN؛ GUA
  • رقم الموديل: MCT-XYG-500IIIB
  • اسم العلامة التجارية: MeCan
  • تصنيف الأداة: الفئة الثانية

جهاز العلاج الطبيعي بالليزر للألم بأشباه الموصلات

ادوات

نموذج:MCT-XYG-500IIIB

physiotherapy laser equipment

ما هو تطبيق جهاز علاج الآلام الخاص بنا؟

الجهاز العلاجي الذكي للآلام معترف به على نطاق واسع من قبل الخبراء في المجال الطبي لمزايا الأداء الفريدة والتأثيرات السريرية بسبب التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المقدمة من الخارج هذا المنتج يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لالعلاج الإشعاعي على سطح الجسم لعلاج الآلام المختلفة والإصابات الحادة أو المزمنة من نظام الحركة بسببالخلل الوظيفي ، الروماتيزم ، الصداع النصفي ، الالتهابات المعدية أو غير المعدية. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكن أن يعالج أيضًاالهربس النطاقي والأكزيما، عدوى الجروح ، والحمراء بتأثيرات مرضية.

ما هي مواصفات جهاز علاج الآلام لدينا؟

الطاقة المستخدمة: تيار متردد 220 فولت / 50 هرتز
أسلوب العمل: تشعيع مباشر على سطح الجسم
أسلوب العرض:عرض شاشات الكريستال السائل
ضبط الوقت: 1-99 (دقيقة) قابل للتعديل
تبديد الطاقة:90 واط
وسط الإخراج: GaAlAs
طول موجة الإخراج:810 نانومتر / 980 نانومتر
قطر البقعة: 180 × 143 مم
طاقة الإخراج (يسار):810nm / 0-500 ميجا واط قابل للتعديل
طاقة الإخراج (يمين): 810nm / 0-500mw 980nm / 0-200mw قابل للتعديل
درجة عدم استقرار الطاقة: ≤ ± 5٪
زاوية تباعد الشعاع: ≤40 درجة

ما هي تفاصيل أجهزتنا؟

انقر هنا للحصول على السعر !!!

كيف تستخدم أجهزتنا العلاجية بالليزر؟

أولا التحضير
1. قم بتوصيل مفصل تعشيق التحكم عن بعد داخل حزمة الملفات جنبًا إلى جنب مع الجهاز في مقبس قفل التحكم البعيد المثبت في الجزء الخلفي من علبة الجهاز. انتبه لموضع واتجاه المفصل عند إدخاله وقم بلف الحلقة الميتة خارج المفصل بإحكام عند توصيل المفصل.
2. يستخدم هذا الجهاز مصدر طاقة بثلاثة أطراف 220 فولت (بمعنى آخر ، يجب أن يتمتع مصدر الطاقة بحماية سلك أرضي). تأكد من عدم وجود خطأ في مصدر الطاقة قبل إدخال القابس في مقبس الطاقة.

ثانيًا. بدء تشغيل الجهاز
أدخل المفتاح في المقبس الرئيسي وقم بتدوير 90 درجة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة حتى ترى مصباح المؤشر الأخضر (POWER) يضيء ، مما يعني أن الطاقة قد تم توصيلها بشكل جيد. عندما تضغط على زر المحرك الاحتياطي ، سيضيء مصباح المؤشر الخاص به. في غضون ثانيتين تقريبًا ، سيدخل الجهاز في حالة الاستعداد حيث يمكن أن يبدأ ويخرج. عندما تضغط على زر الاستعداد مرة أخرى ، سيتحول الجهاز إلى حالة الضغط حيث لا يمكنه الإخراج.
عرض الطاقة: (عرض الطاقة) xxx (ميغاواط).
عرض الوقت: (عرض الوقت) xx (دقيقة).

ثالثا. تحديد وقت العلاج
1. اضبط وقت العلاج وفقًا للأمراض المختلفة في حدود 1-99 دقيقة.
2. استخدم مفتاح L / R SELECT لاختيار معلمات الطريق الأيسر أو يلزم تعيين معلمات الطريق اليمنى. يمكنك تعديلها عندما تومض الأرقام على الشاشة. بعد اختيار الطريق الأيمن أو الأيسر ، يمكنك استخدام مفتاح DIGIT SELECT لتحديد وقت العلاج أو ضبط قوة العلاج المطلوب.
3. بعد تحديد البيانات المطلوب تعديلها ، يمكنك زيادة القيم عن طريق مفتاح INSCREMENT أو إنقاصها بواسطة مفتاح REDUCTION ، وسوف تستمر القيمة التي يتم تعديلها في التناقص أو الزيادة بسرعة إذا واصلت الضغط على المفتاح المقابل.
4. وقت العمل قابل للتعديل بشكل مستمر خلال 1 ~ 99 دقيقة وطريقة حفظ الوقت هي العد التنازلي. اضغط على مفتاح البداية وسيبدأ الجهاز في العمل والعد التنازلي بدقيقة واحدة كوحدة زمنية. يتوقف عن العمل من تلقاء نفسه ويرسل إشارة تحذير صوتية 30 ثانية عندما يصبح الوقت المعروض 00. اضغط على مفتاح الإيقاف لإيقاف صوت التحذير.

رابعا. البدء وتحديد معدل الطاقة
1. عندما تحدد الوقت بالفعل ، يمكنك تعيين قيمة الطاقة ، ولكن إذا كان نظام المعالجة هو نفسه كما كان من قبل ، فلا داعي لضبطه مرة أخرى. أثناء عملية العلاج ، لا يمكن تغيير القيم المحددة.
2. تعديل معدل قوة جهاز المعالجة: قوة الطريق الأيسر قابلة للتعديل باستمرار في حدود 0-500 ميجا واط ؛ عندما تكون موجة خرج الطريق الصحيح 810 نانومتر ، يمكن ضبط الطاقة المقابلة بشكل مستمر في حدود 0 ~ 500 ميجا واط ، وعندما تكون 980 نانومتر ، يمكن تعديل الطاقة المقابلة باستمرار في حدود 0 ~ 200 ميجا واط
3. عمليات إخراج الانبعاثات
3. 1 بعد ضبط البيانات ، ما عليك سوى الضغط على مفتاح START ، وسيبدأ الجهاز في العمل عن طريق الإرسال المستمر ، والذي يُشار إليه بإشارة بدء تشغيل ضوء START وانطفاء ضوء STOP. إذا كانت هناك حاجة للتوقف في منتصف الطريق ، فقط اضغط على مفتاح STOP
3. 2 الطريق الأيسر: اضغط على مفتاح START ومفتاح STOP في نفس الوقت وسوف يرسل الجهاز في وضع النبض ، والذي يُشار إليه بالإشارة إلى أن ضوء STOP يضيء وأن ضوء START سوف ينطفئ ويستمر بتردد 10 هرتز. إذا كانت هناك حاجة للتوقف في منتصف الطريق ، فما عليك سوى الضغط على مفتاح STOP.
الطريق الصحيح: اضغط على مفتاح START ومفتاح STOP في نفس الوقت وسوف يرسل الجهاز في وضع النبض ، والذي يُشار إليه بعلامة أن ضوء STOP يضيء. ستستمر فترة START light لمدة 4 ثوانٍ ثم تنطفئ لمدة ثانية واحدة ، ثم تستمر لمدة 4 ثوانٍ مرة أخرى. يقوم بذلك بدوره ، مما يعني أنه يرسل لمدة 4 ثوانٍ تقريبًا ، ثم يتوقف لمدة ثانية واحدة تقريبًا ثم يرسل لمدة 4 ثوانٍ مرة أخرى. إذا كانت هناك حاجة للتوقف في منتصف الطريق ، فما عليك سوى الضغط على مفتاح STOP.

انقر هنا للحصول على السعر !!!

منتوجات جديدة

لماذا أخترتنا ؟

2018-5-29.jpg

كيف تتواصل معنا ؟
انقر5.jpgللتواصل معنا الان !!!

3.jpg

هاتف:
+86 159 8923 0468
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 20 8483 5259
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 159 8923 0468
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Medical Project Medical Equipment Manufacturer!
Language
Semiconductor Intelligent Pain Physiotherapy Laser Therapeutic Apparatus Equipment

Semiconductor Intelligent Pain Physiotherapy Laser Therapeutic Apparatus Equipment

Model NO.:
MCT-XYG-500IIIB
Price:
USD 1499.00-2455.00 / unit
Delivery:
FOB
Minimum order quantity:
1 unit
Supply Ability:
1000 unit / Month
Country of Origin:
Shenzhen, Guangzhou
Stock Time:
2~15 working days Days
SEND INQUIRY NOW
  • Place of Origin:CN;GUA
  • Model Number:MCT-XYG-500IIIB
  • Brand Name:MeCan
  • Instrument classification:Class II

Semiconductor Intelligent Pain Physiotherapy Laser Therapeutic Apparatus

Equipment

 

Model:MCT-XYG-500IIIB

 

physiotherapy laser equipment

What is the application of our Pain Therapeutic Apparatus?

Intelligent pains therapeutic apparatus has been widely recognized by experts in medical field for its unique performance advantages and clinical effects owing to advanced technology introduced from abroad. This product is mainly used for irradiation therapy to the surface of body to treat various pains, acute or chronic injury of movement system caused by dysfunction, rheumatism, migraine, infectious or non-infectious inflammation. Besides, it can also treat herpes zoster neuralgia and eczema, wound infection, and erysipelas with satisfactory effects.

 

What is the specification of our Pain Therapeutic Apparatus?

Power in use:AC 220v/50HZ
Working style:Direct irradiation on body surface
Display style:LCD display
Time setting:1-99(min) adjustable
Power dissipation:90W
Output medium: GaAlAs
Output wave length:810nm/980nm
Spot diameter:180×143mm
Output power(left):810nm/0-500mw adjustable
Output power(right):810nm/0-500mw 980nm/0-200mw adjustable
The instability degree of power:≤±5%
Beam divergence angle:≤40 degrees

 

What is the detail of our machine?

 

Click here to get price !!!

How to use our Laser Therapeutic Apparatus?

I. Preparation
1. Plug the distant control interlock joint inside the file packet along with the machine into the distant control interlock socket installed at the back of the machine case. Pay attention to the position and direction of the joint when inserting it and screw the dead ring outside the joint tightly when you have plugged the joint.
2. This apparatus uses three-pin 220V power source (in other words, the power source must have the protection of ground wire). Check that there is nothing wrong with the power source before inserting the plug into the power socket.

II. Starting the apparatus
Inset the key into the key jack and rotate 90 degrees clockwise until you see the green indicator lamp (POWER) lights up, which implies the power has been connected well. When you have pressed the button of standby engine, its indicator lamp will light up. In about two seconds, the apparatus will enter standby state where it can start and output. When you press the standby button again, the apparatus will switch into holding state where it cannot output.
Power display:(POWER DISPLAY)xxx(mw).
Time display: (TIME DISPLAY)xx(min).

III. Setting the treatment time
1. Set the treatment time according to different diseases within the range of 1-99 min.
2. Use L/R SELECT key to choose the left road parameters or the right road parameters need to be set. You can adjust them when the figures on screen flash. Having chosen the right or the left road, you can use DIGIT SELECT key to select the treatment time or treatment power need to be set.
3. Having selected the data needed to be adjusted, you can increase the values by INSCREMENT key or decrease it by REDUCTION key, and the value being adjusted will keep decreasing or increasing quickly if you continue pressing the corresponding key.
4. The working time is continuously adjustable within 1~99min and the way of time keeping is countdown. Press the starting key and the device will start working and counting down with 1 minute as time unit. It stops working by itself and sends out a warning sound signal of 30s when the displayed time becomes 00. Press the stop key to stop the warning sound.

IV. Starting and setting the rate of power
1. When you have already set time, you can set the power value, but if the treatment scheme is the same as before, there is no need for you to set it again. During the process of treatment, the set values cannot be changed.
2. Adjusting the rate of power of the treatment apparatus: the power of left road is continuously adjustable within 0-500mw; when the right road’s output wave is 810nm, the corresponding power can be continuously adjusted within 0~500mw, and when it is 980nm, the corresponding power can be continuously adjusted within 0~200mw.
3. Emission output operations
3. 1 Having set the data, just press the START key, and the device will start working by continuously sending out, which is indicated by the sign that the START light goes on and the STOP light goes out. If there is a need of stopping in midway, just press the STOP key.
3. 2 The left road: press START key and STOP key at the same time and the device will send out in impulse mode, which is indicated by the sign that the STOP light goes on and the period START light will go out and go on in turn with a frequency of 10Hz. If there is a need of stopping in midway, just press the STOP key.
The right road: press START key and STOP key at the same time and the device will send out in impulse mode, which is indicated by the sign that the STOP light goes on. The period START light will go on for 4 seconds and then go out for 1 second, and then go on for 4 seconds again. It does this in turn, meaning it sends out for about 4 seconds, and then stop for about 1 second and then sends out for 4 seconds again. If there is a need of stopping in midway, just press the STOP key.

 

Click here to get price !!!

Hot Products

 

Why choose us ?

2018-5-29.jpg 

How to contact us ?
Click5.jpg to contact us now !!!

 

3.jpg

Telephone:
+86 20 8483 5259
Phone:
+86 159 8923 0468
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 159 8923 0468
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Arabic Arabic German German Spanish Spanish French French Italian Italian Japanese Japanese Korean Korean Portuguese Portuguese Russian Russian Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Traditional) Afrikaans Afrikaans Amharic Amharic Azerbaijani Azerbaijani Belarusian Belarusian Bulgarian Bulgarian Bengali Bengali Bosnian Bosnian Catalan Catalan Cebuano Cebuano Corsican Corsican Czech Czech Welsh Welsh Danish Danish Greek Greek Esperanto Esperanto Estonian Estonian Basque Basque Persian Persian Finnish Finnish Frisian Frisian Irish Irish Scots Gaelic Scots Gaelic Galician Galician Gujarati Gujarati Hausa Hausa Hawaiian Hawaiian Hindi Hindi Hmong Hmong Croatian Croatian Haitian Creole Haitian Creole Hungarian Hungarian Armenian Armenian Indonesian Indonesian Igbo Igbo Icelandic Icelandic Hebrew Hebrew Javanese Javanese Georgian Georgian Kazakh Kazakh Khmer Khmer Kannada Kannada Kurdish (Kurmanji) Kurdish (Kurmanji) Kyrgyz Kyrgyz Latin Latin Luxembourgish Luxembourgish Lao Lao Lithuanian Lithuanian Latvian Latvian Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Macedonian Macedonian Malayalam Malayalam Mongolian Mongolian Marathi Marathi Malay Malay Maltese Maltese Myanmar (Burmese) Myanmar (Burmese) Nepali Nepali Dutch Dutch Norwegian Norwegian Chichewa Chichewa Punjabi Punjabi Polish Polish Pashto Pashto Romanian Romanian Sindhi Sindhi Sinhala Sinhala Slovak Slovak Slovenian Slovenian Samoan Samoan Shona Shona Somali Somali Albanian Albanian Serbian Serbian Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese Swedish Swedish Swahili Swahili Tamil Tamil Telugu Telugu Tajik Tajik Thai Thai Filipino Filipino Turkish Turkish Ukrainian Ukrainian Urdu Urdu Uzbek Uzbek Vietnamese Vietnamese Xhosa Xhosa Yiddish Yiddish Yoruba Yoruba Zulu Zulu
Current language:English