DETAIL
You are here: Home » News » Company News » Important Announcement: MeCan Facebook Product Livestream - Hemodialysis

Important Announcement: MeCan Facebook Product Livestream - Hemodialysis

Views: 0     Author: Site Editor     Publish Time: 2023-09-05      Origin: Site

Inquire

facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button

On Wednesday, September 6, 2023, at 3:00 PM Beijing time, we are excited to bring you an anticipated product livestream on Facebook. This livestream will be hosted by our seasoned sales representative, Joji, and will provide an in-depth look at our latest product - Hemodialysis.

Important Announcement: MeCan Facebook Product Livestream - Hemodialysis


During this live stream, you can expect:


  • An introduction to the Hemodialysis product features.

  • Exclusive insights into how Hemodialysis can improve the quality of life for patients.

  • An opportunity to interact with Joji, where you can ask questions and receive answers.


Whether you are a healthcare professional or simply interested in learning more about Hemodialysis, this livestream promises to deliver valuable insights and exciting opportunities. Join us on Facebook at 3:00 PM Beijing time tomorrow! Click to watch it!


Event Details:

Date: September 6th,Wednesday

Time:

15:00 (Beijing) (Manila)  02:00 (New York)

02:00 (New York) 07:00 (London)

08:00 (Nigeria) 10:00 (Kenya)

Live Stream Link: https://fb.me/e/fJNrrbOcB


If want to for more information about Hemodialysis, please to click the picture.

Professional Hemodialysis Machine Hemodialyse


Stay tuned for this informative and engaging event that could make a significant difference in the field of Hemodialysis. We look forward to seeing you there!


Human Medical Field
Veterinary Medical
X-Ray Machine Factory